Primary tabs

Live Music

Title

Dan Hall @ Growler Garage

Details
What: Dan Hall @ Growler Garage
When: Friday, August 25, 2017
Time: 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Where: Growler Garage

LIVE music performance at Growler Garage on Thu, Fri & Sun afternoons on Scenic 30A. Get your growler and relax on the deck with great live music and watch the town go by.

AUG Lineup:
Thursday, Aug 3, 4-7pm - Shank
Friday, Aug 4, 4-7pm - Bruce Salmon
Sunday, Aug 6, 3-6pm - Scott/Shawn
Thursday, Aug 10, 4-7pm - Max McCann
Friday, Aug 11, 4-7pm - Ed Wrann
Sunday, Aug 13, 3-6pm - Scott/Shawn
Thursday, Aug 17, 4-7pm - Max McCann
Friday, Aug 18, 4-7pm - Leo Stokes
Sunday, Aug 20, 3-6pm - Scott/Shawn
Thursday, Aug 24, 4-7pm - Max McCann
Friday, Aug 25, 4-7pm - Dan Hall
Sunday, Aug 27, 3-6pm - Tanner Gray
Thursday, Aug 31, 4-7pm - Max McCann

Growler Garage in Santa Rosa Beach offers 40 craft beers on tap along with wine and beach decor with a twist including custom built and painted "beach cruiser" bicycles, and custom painted surfboards and motorcycles. The tap room is located at 4368 West County Highway 30A - across from the beach near Gulf Place. Open daily with outdoor seating.

The Omars like to promote our SoWal area and specialize in local micro breweries. They always carry Idyll Hounds and Grayton Beer labels, as well as Oyster City out of Apalachicola. Indeed, most of their 40 taps feature Florida breweries include Florida companies in Orlando, Tampa, and Sarasota.

With covered seating out front for 40, to-go growlers aren't the only way to enjoy beer here. They encourage hanging out too. The vibe is friendly and fun and Mitch and Denise are especially proud of their live music lineup on Thursday and Friday evenings. They feature local artists and encourage them to play original music.  Mitch himself being an artist – each bike and board are one of a kind – he values that perspective with our SoWal musicians.

sowal partner badge
Check out more live music performances on the SoWal music calendar.

More Live Music at Growler Garage
August 20, 2017
3:00 pm Scott Rockwood & Shawn Hartung @ Growler Garage Growler Garage
August 24, 2017
4:00 pm Max McCann @ Growler Garage Growler Garage
August 25, 2017
4:00 pm Dan Hall @ Growler Garage Growler Garage
August 27, 2017
3:00 pm Tanner Gray @ Growler Garage Growler Garage
August 31, 2017
4:00 pm Max McCann @ Growler Garage Growler Garage

Map of this Event

At a Glance

Link to Business

Want to find more live music?

See our live music guide