Primary tabs

Live Music


Hotel Oscar @ The Bay

Bummer dude!

This event has already happened. To be sure you don't miss anymore events in South Walton, visit the SoWal Events Calendar.

What: Hotel Oscar @ The Bay
When: Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Time: 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Where: The Bay

Wed Jun 15 Hotel Oscar 7pm | music and bonfire at The Bay!

The Bay has a great mid week tradition we love on Wednesday nights with live music and a bonfire on the beach. This summer brings more music to the waterfront restaurant located at the foot of the 331 bridge in SoWal. Some excellent shows coming up in addition to Wednesday bonfire/music night... don't miss. Come out for cocktails at the bar or enjoy dinner and local live music too.


Wed Jun 8 @ 7pm | Luke Langford & The 331 South Band 
Sat Jun 11 @ 7pm | The Rips
Sun Jun 12 @ 7pm | Tucker Ewing
Wed Jun 15 @ 7pm | Hotel Oscar
Thu Jun 16 @ 8pm | Nashville Songwriters Tour featuring Brandon Kinney and Phillip White
Sat Jun 18 @ 7pm | Luke Langford and the 331 South Band
Wed Jun 22 @ 7pm | Luke Langford and the 331 South Band
Sat Jun 25 @ 7pm | Courtyard Saints 
Wed Jun 29 @ 7pm | SoWal Sun Chasers



A SoWal gem sitting directly on Choctawhatchee Bay at the southern foot of the 331 bridge, The Bay is Chef Jim Shirley's waterfront hot spot. The family-friendly restaurant features mouth-watering Southern gulf coast cuisine, sushi, a 12-draft beer system, excellent wine selections, and inventive bar-crafted cocktails. Table and bar seating is available inside and outside on the deck overlooking Choctawhatchee Bay.

Open daily for lunch and dinner! More information, photos and reviews at SoWal Dining Guide | The Bay. Follow The Bay on Facebook for updates on specials and events.


sowal partner badge
Check out more live music performances on the SoWal music calendar.

Map of this Event

At a Glance

Link to Business

Want to find more live music?

See our live music guide