Primary tabs

Live Music

Title

Live Music Series @ Acme Ice House

Bummer dude!

This event has already happened. To be sure you don't miss anymore events in South Walton, visit the SoWal Events Calendar.

Details
What: Live Music Series @ Acme Ice House
When: Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Time: 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Acme Ice House in Seacrest Beach is hosting two live music acts nightly beginning March 1 through the Summer season. The line-up will emphasize local bands with some touring artists added to the mix. See the complete March 2016 schedule of acts below and stay tuned for more throughout the season.

Acme’s new music program consists of two live music acts daily. The first act will perform from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. outside on the front porch. The second act will perform in the restaurant from 8:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. Each day will feature two different acts offering a range of styles from acoustic rock, to a little bit of country, to blues and soul.
 

Tuesday, March 1
6 – 8 pm: Hope Give
8 – 11 pm: Simply D’Vyne Duo

Wednesday, March 2
6 – 8 pm: The Blue Ribbon Healers
8 – 11 pm: Will & Linda

Thursday, March 3
6 – 8 pm: Brooke Washor
8 – 11 pm: Sticky Too

Friday, March 4
6 – 8 pm: Brandon Shows
8 – 11 pm: Brooke Washor

Saturday, March 5
6 – 8 pm: Brandon Shows
8 – 11 pm: Brooke Washor

Sunday, March 6
6 – 8 pm: Sus Mathers
8 – 11 pm: JB Dyess

Monday, March 7
6 – 8 pm: Chris Alvarado
8 – 11 pm: Chuck Lawson

Tuesday, March 8
6 – 8 pm: Hope Given
8 – 11 pm: Simply D’Vyne Duo

Wednesday, March 9
6 – 8 pm: The Blue Ribbon Healers
8 – 11 pm: Will & Linda

Thursday, March 10
6 – 8 pm: Brooke Washor
8 – 11 pm: Sticky Too

Friday, March 11
6 – 8 pm: Brandon Shows
8 – 11 pm: Brooke Washor

Saturday, March 12
6 – 8 pm: Brandon Shows
8 – 11 pm Brooke Washor

Sunday, March 13
6 – 8 pm: Sus Mathers
8 – 11 pm: JB Dyess

Monday, March 14
6 – 8 pm: Sus Mathers
8 – 11 pm: Jace Smith

Tuesday, March 15
6 – 8 pm: Brooke Washor
8 – 11 pm: Simply D’Vyne Duo

Wednesday, March 16
6 – 8 pm: The Blue Ribbon Healers
8 – 11 pm: Will & Linda

Thursday, March 17
6 – 8 pm: Brooke Washor
8 – 11 pm: Sticky Too

Friday, March 18
Closed for private event.

Saturday, March 19
6 – 8 pm: Brandon Shows
8 – 11 pm: Brooke Washor

Sunday, March 20
6 – 8 pm: Sus Mathers
8 – 11 pm: JB Dyess

Monday, March 21
6 – 8 pm: Chris Alvarado
8 – 11 pm: Jace Smith

Tuesday, March 22
6 – 8 pm: Hope Given
8 – 11 pm: Simply D’Vyne Duo

Wednesday, March 23
6 – 8 pm: Brooke Washor
8 – 11 pm: Will & Linda

Thursday, March 24
6 – 8 pm: Brooke Washor
8 – 11 pm: Sticky Too

Friday, March 25
6 – 8 pm: Brandon Shows
8 – 11 pm: Brooke Washor

Saturday, March 26
6 – 8 pm: Brandon Shows
8 – 11 pm: Brooke Washor

Sunday, March 27
6 – 8 pm: Sus Mathers
8 – 11 pm: JB Dyess

Monday, March 28
6 – 8 pm: Chris Alvarado
8 – 11 pm: Jace Smith

Tuesday, March 29
6 – 8 pm: Hope Given
8 – 11 pm: Simply D’Vyne Duo

Wednesday, March 30
6 – 8 pm: Brooke Washor
8 – 11 pm: Will & Linda

Thursday, March 31
6 – 8 pm: Brooke Washor
8 – 11 pm: Sticky Too

 

Live music each night on the porch and dining room...  

Acme Ice House is open nightly for dinner and cocktails from 5pm in the dining room, on the patio and in the bar. Open for lunch and dinner on Saturday and Sunday. Happy hour and food specials in the bar from 5-7pm. Serving a big slice of Southern cuisine starting with fresh Gulf oysters, small plates and pizza to large plates (think shrimp & grits, grouper & grit cake, etc) and specialty cocktails and desserts. Follow Acme Ice House on Facebook for updates on food and events.

Check SoWal Music Calendar for all the music at the beach this weekend and throughout the year.

sowal partner badge
Check out more live music performances on the SoWal music calendar.

At a Glance

Want to find more live music?

See our live music guide