Story

Live Music at Local Catch Heats up Summer

May 9, 2013 by Whitney Rowan

Local Catch Bar & Grill just released their exciting music schedule for the Summer and it's full of great local performers and well-known bands. Since opening last March, Local Catch has become a hot spot for live music and great food!

Local Catch is right on Scenic 30A in Santa Rosa Beach, serving lunch and dinner seven days a week. They offer a fresh, creative menu, featuring local seafood, tasty tacos, Po boys and mouth-watering appetizers. Local Catch doesn’t take reservations so get there early for a good seat next to the music! Check out the SoWal Dining Guide for more information, ratings and photos!

Live entertainment can be seen on Friday nights from 7-10 pm and Sundays from 3-7 pm. Fridays are feature solo, acoustic acts that gear towards a dinner crowd. Sundays, also known as “Sunday Funday,” are livelier with bands playing favorite dance tunes.

Fri, May 10 – Chris Alvarado
Sun, May 12 – Forrest Williams Band
Fri, May 17 – Chris Alvarado
Sun, May 19 – Season Ammons Band
Fri, May 24 – Chris Alvarado
Sun, May 26 – Forrest Williams Band
Fri, May 31 – Dannica Lowery

Sun, June 2 – Forrest Williams Band
Fri, June 7 – Kelsey Anna
Sun, June 9 – Cadillac Willy
Fri, June 14 – Kelsey Anna
Sun, June 16 – Forrest Williams Band
Fri, June 21 – Dannica Lowery
Sun, June 23 – Dikki Du & the Zydeco Crew
Fri, June 28 – Kyle Lamonica
Sun, June 30 – Wes Heath & the Whiskey Band

Fri, July 5 – Kelsey Anna
Sun, July 7 – Forrest Williams Band
Fri, July 12 – Kelsey Anna
Sun, July 14 – Cadillac Willy
Fri, July 19 – Dannica Lowery
Sun, July 21 – Forrest Williams Band
Fri, July 26 – Dannica Lowery
Sun, July 28 – Wes Heath & the Whiskey Band

Fri, August 2 – TBD
Sun, August 4 – Forrest Williams Band
Fri, August 9 – Kyle Lamonica
Sun, August 11 – Wes Heath & the Whiskey Band
Fri, August 16 – Kyle Lamonica
Sun, August 18 – Forrest Williams Band
Fri, August 23 – Kyle Lamonica
Sun, August 25 – Cadillac Willy
Fri, August 30 – Kyle Lamonica

See the SoWal Live Music Calendar for a complete rundown of local music in and around South Walton.

Video
Tagged

Whitney Rowan's picture

Whitney Rowan

Whitney loves the beach and loves a good time. Her specialty is keeping up with and writing about what is happening on the food, nightlife, music, and social scene in the South Walton area.

Add comment
You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.