Story

Win Tickets to the BCS National Championship Game

December 13, 2011 by SoWal Staff

Visit South Walton will give one lucky fan a pair of tickets to the BCS National Championship game, to be held in New Orleans on January 9, 2012.

Entering the contest is easy. Go to facebook.com/visitsouthwalton, and click the Giveaways tab in the left column. There is a limit of one entry per email address. The deadline to enter is noon EST/11 a.m. CST on Tuesday, December 27. One winner will be selected at random and notified via email by 5 p.m. EST/4 p.m. CST on that same day. The winner must submit an Affidavit of Eligibility to collect the prize. Complete contest rules are available on the contest entry page.

South Walton will be a featured destination in the official 2012 BCS National Championship Game Program distributed at the event.

Tagged

SoWal Staff's picture

SoWal Staff

Offering news, features, insider tips & info, photos and video all across the South Walton area.

Add comment
You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.