• Trouble logging in? Send us a message with your username and/or email address for help.

novagirl

Beach Comber
Apr 26, 2010
Santa Rosa Beach
Dog 'N Suds is a new self serve dog wash. We are located in Santa Rosa Village next to Steamboat Bar and Don Pedro's. The address is 4942 Hiway 98 W. in SRB. We just opened our doors on Dec 22. I hope everyone will come and see us. Our basic wash includes raised tubs (no aching backs), comfortable restraints, low heat dryers, combs, brushes, deshedding tools, 5 shampoos to choose from, nail clippers, and ear/eye wipes. Our phone number is 850-622-5700. Our hours are Tues.- Sat. 11:00- 7:00 and 12- 6:00 on Sun. I have never done anything like this before so I'm learning as I go. I hope everyone will be patient as we get going and work out the kinks.:D I have always wanted to own a business and I needed to support my extended family and I love dogs, so here I am! I hope to see a lot of you in our new store. We also have a Facebook page so check us out! :wave:

Rita

margarita brocolia
Dec 1, 2004
Dune Allen Beach
Good luck! I like the idea.
We have one here in Arlington, which we have used once. We liked it but our dog was very scared of all the spray, etc. sooo she's back to washtub baths with a sponge. ;-)

Almost anything new can spook our dog though.

novagirl

Beach Comber
Apr 26, 2010
Santa Rosa Beach
Thank you for the encouragement. I hope everyone here takes to it soon or I'm going to go out of business before I even get started! I had a major setback just prior to opening and I'm hanging by a thread right now.

heartbren

Beach Fanatic
Sep 6, 2009
Blue Mountain Beach
Dog Wash