• Trouble logging in? Send us a message with your username and/or email address for help.

BlueMtnBeachVagrant

Beach Fanatic
Jun 20, 2005
Ro Cuchens (as a result of his not running for office) has been replaced by Sara Commander as Walton County Commissioner, District 4. So, it'll be soon time to turn your frustrations toward another direction. And for the record (again), I'm not a proponent or customer of Cuchens'.

I believe the following will more than fill the need of some of you out there. Now this is exposed corruption at a very high level both politically and financially (some already know about this)....

from ...... http://www.nwfdailynews.com/articleArchive/oct2006/airforcelandatcenterofcharges.php

....selling the same thing twice, trade prime Air Force owned Okaloosa property for target practice timberland, questionable campaign contributions, wire fraud....

This makes Cuchens appear like a choir boy.

Miss Kitty

Meow
Jun 10, 2005
:dunno:

GoodWitch58

Beach Fanatic
Oct 10, 2005
This is old, old news....and what does it have to do with Sara Comander...and
it doesn't let Cuchens off the hook. Has nothing to do with him or the sea walls.:dunno:

BlueMtnBeachVagrant

Beach Fanatic
Jun 20, 2005
BMBV, I fail to see where Comander is involved in this. Did I miss something?
SJ, I was simply sharing information with those on this board that Ro Cuchens will no longer represent the Freeport area.

Since many seem to love to bash Cuchens, I was just saying that they'll need another whipping boy since Sara Comander will be Commissioner of the 4th District.

There is inappropriate behavior and then there is downright corruption. I was just trying to point out the extremes here.

Did you miss something? No. Did you possibly read too much into it? Yes.

BlueMtnBeachVagrant

Beach Fanatic
Jun 20, 2005
This is old, old news....and what does it have to do with Sara Comander...and
it doesn't let Cuchens off the hook. Has nothing to do with him or the sea walls.:dunno: