• Trouble logging in? Send us a message with your username and/or email address for help.

BSL Noel

Beach Comber
Aug 31, 2010
We're a family that resides a few blocks from the beach in Bay St Louis, Ms, and we're making a habit of vacationing on 30A. Our son just loves it. He loves the beach in BSL too, but that's more of an everyday adventure for him.

My wife's been talking more and more about the dream of ownership in the 30A area. It's just so easy for us to make it that way, and it's so beautiful.

Anyway, we're heading there this weekend and I thought I'd join this board to scratch the surface a little deeper than I normally do. I appreciate the resource.

evanatthebeach.jpg

Last edited:

Lisa Ruby

Beach Fanatic
Jul 12, 2005
SoWal
www.rosemarybeachsales.com
I see the attraction! I was days away from a BSL purchase two weeks prior to Katrina. Both communities offer artistic and fun locals blended with strong tourism. I've been a 30-A resident for decades, let me know if I can answer questions on specific communities or real estate!

BSL Noel

Beach Comber
Aug 31, 2010
Thanks. Our little town was beautiful before the storm...hopefully one day we'll be there again.

We've just started to kick around the idea of a real estate purchase over your way. This time we'll take a few more turns than we have in the past.

Lisa Ruby

Beach Fanatic
Jul 12, 2005
SoWal
www.rosemarybeachsales.com
Thanks. Our little town was beautiful before the storm...hopefully one day we'll be there again.

We've just started to kick around the idea of a real estate purchase over your way. This time we'll take a few more turns than we have in the past.