Live & Local at Stinky's Bait Shack March Lineup

Discussion in 'Music and Nightlife' started by Teresa, Feb 29, 2020.

  1. Teresa

    Teresa SoWal Guide Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2004
    Messages:
    27,847
    Likes Received:
    2,835
    Location:
    South Walton, FL
    Live @ The Bait Shack
    Dune Allen Beach

    MARCH 2020
    Local and live on stage at Stinky's Bait Shack Wednesday through Saturday nights 7-10pm. It's South Walton's local spot for great music and good times.

    Wednesday Mar 4: Forrest Williams Band
    Thursday Mar 5: Forrest Williams Band
    Friday Mar 6: TKO’D
    Saturday Mar 7: Courtyard Saints + John Rinley

    Wednesday Mar 11: Will Thompson
    Thursday Mar 12: Forrest Williams Band
    Friday Mar 13: TKO’D
    Saturday Mar 14: Ramblers, Gamblers & Saints

    Wednesday Mar 18: Forrest Williams Band
    Thursday Mar 19: Forrest Williams Band
    Friday Mar 20: TKO’D
    Saturday Mar 21: Ramblers, Gamblers & Saints

    Wednesday Mar 25: Chris Alvarado Trio
    Thursday Mar 26: Forrest Williams Band
    Friday Mar 27: TKO’D
    Saturday Mar 28: Dread Clampitt

    LIVE BAIT. COLD BEER. NICE PEOPLE.

    Half favorite local bar and half fishing and bait fun shop, Stinky's Bait Shack is a longtime favorite hangout in South Walton. The famous restaurant, Stinky's Fish Camp, is located right next-door and The Shack has become a staple stop for those wanting the notorious Stinky's Fish Camp & Bait Shack gear and merchandise.

    Learn more at https://www.stinkysbaitshop.com. Stay up to date on music lineup, bait and fishing tournaments by following Stinky's Bait Shack on Facebook.

    180731-stinkys-003-sowal-2000.jpg
     

Share This Page