• Trouble logging in? Send us a message with your username and/or email address for help.

ocd_cleaning_fetish

Beach Comber
Feb 16, 2009
I would love to help you out - this is the time of year where these type of needs come up last minute and I am a Professional - own and operate a Cleaning Business focused solely on the home owners of vacation homes, condos in SoWal, I have cleaned as a second job for 5 years that I have lived in Florida - working most of that time with a partner but last year I got tired of taking a cut on all my work - and her business was with property management services on Okaloosa Island and Destin - much of the condos were a wreck -and I never knew what condition the last person cleaned it in left it - up to par for me is a high standard than most and started my own business last year to go with the focus of home owners who some will rent but they either vacation there themselves or if they do any renting they do not use a property manager to upcharge their clients and hire second rate cleaning crews that being underpaid will leave the home "clean at the surface glance".

I have high standards - the quality of work and time is well devoted, and appreciated above other services my clients used prior to hiring me.

I have a ton of references but if you would like to have me come by for an estimate I would rather do that in person. Most homes your size would be cleaned weekly at between $125 - and $175.

Usually I would consider a one time clean it would be hard to quote over the internet site unseen - I am usually the one who is at the loss end of the price quote because I am very OCD when it comes to getting the job done right - time being important but not as important as maintaining clients who will call on me over and over.