1. Trouble logging in? Send a message with your username & email address for help.
    Dismiss Notice

States Attorney - Suzanne Harris A Legal Florida Resident

Discussion in 'Local Government and Groups' started by WileCoyote, Oct 16, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. WileCoyote

WileCoyote Beach Lover

LOL - didn't come out like they thought

The Press release

SHarris report1.jpg

The Report

Report.jpg

2. j p nettles

j p nettles Banned

Now who was it that filed the complaint? Was it 'The Rapper'?

3. Misty

Misty Banned

I'm not a lawyer and even I understood back when this first presented itself to this board that Mrs. Harris had not violated Florida law!

What a huge waste of the States time chasing bogus allegations by someone hell bent to even the score.

Someone has way to much time on their hands. Get over it already!

Last edited: Oct 17, 2014
  4. John G

John G Beach Fanatic

Friends trying to help friends

Let's all take a step back and ask ourselves this:

If I (you the regular joe citizen) went to the Walton County Sheriffs Office with a complaint about your neighbor having two drivers licenses and living in two places, would I be taken seriously?

Answer: NO, Hell No!

What everyone needs to realize is that our local officials play favors, this was yet another one.

WCSO Officials can't enforce noise ordinances, can't decide where a property line on the beach is, refuse to issue parking citations to tourists, refuse to arrest tourists that beat a local vendor, YET, they will investigate B.S. like this?

Wake Up. Its time to realize that all are not treated equal under the eyes of the law around here.

How this complaint made it to Attorney Marcielle (Greg Anchors #2 Guy out of Pensacola) is simply amazing. Are the attornies in DFS not capable of handling such a complex case of two drivers licenses and residency?

All this was is an attempt to discredit a citizen. It failed.