• Trouble logging in? Send us a message with your username and/or email address for help.

kiwibaby

Beach Comber
Dec 27, 2010
Hello, I am moving north to Sowal. I am a professional woman and my young son. I am looking in particular in the areas of Watersound/Beach, Alys Beach, Seagrove, and Seaside. 1-2 bedroom. Long term beginning March 2011. We are responsible and quiet. Please contact with photos and rates. Thank you, Kiwibaby:wave:

TreeFrog

Beach Fanatic
Oct 11, 2005
Seagrove
Hello, I am moving north to Sowal. I am a professional woman and my young son. I am looking in particular in the areas of Watersound/Beach, Alys Beach, Seagrove, and Seaside. 1-2 bedroom. Long term beginning March 2011. We are responsible and quiet. Please contact with photos and rates. Thank you, Kiwibaby:wave:

LTR in Watersound, Alys, and Seaside aren't likely to be plentiful and are likely to be costly. You should have better luck in Seagrove and the Eastern Lake area.

kiwibaby

Beach Comber
Dec 27, 2010
LTR in Watersound, Alys, and Seaside aren't likely to be plentiful and are likely to be costly. You should have better luck in Seagrove and the Eastern Lake area.

Im not familiar with Eastern Lake area- which are those? Thank you!

TreeFrog

Beach Fanatic
Oct 11, 2005
Seagrove
Im not familiar with Eastern Lake area- which are those? Thank you!

It's not a "those", it's a neighborhood - not a planned development like Watercolor et al. Just east of Seagrove. Quite a few streets on both the eastern and western sides of Eastern Lake. Rental properties, both houses and apartments, are plentiful on both sides of the lake.

Last edited:

NunYa

Beach Comber
Jun 3, 2010
Hey Kiwi,