South Walton Events Calendar

The most comprehensive and current source of events for South Walton and Scenic 30A.
Also find & discuss events on the SoWal Forum. Submit your event or send by email.
Click here for SoWal Live Music Calendar.

Saturday, Aug 30

Sunday, Aug 31

Monday, Sep 1

Tuesday, Sep 2

Wednesday, Sep 3

Thursday, Sep 4

Friday, Sep 5

Saturday, Sep 6

Sunday, Sep 7

Monday, Sep 8

Wednesday, Sep 10

Thursday, Sep 11

Friday, Sep 12

Saturday, Sep 13

Sunday, Sep 14

Monday, Sep 15

Tuesday, Sep 16

Wednesday, Sep 17

Thursday, Sep 18

Friday, Sep 19

Saturday, Sep 20

Sunday, Sep 21

Monday, Sep 22

Wednesday, Sep 24

Thursday, Sep 25

Friday, Sep 26

Saturday, Sep 27

Sunday, Sep 28

Monday, Sep 29

Wednesday, Oct 1

Thursday, Oct 2

Friday, Oct 3

Saturday, Oct 4

Sunday, Oct 5

Monday, Oct 6

Tuesday, Oct 7

Wednesday, Oct 8

Thursday, Oct 9

Friday, Oct 10

Saturday, Oct 11

Sunday, Oct 12

Monday, Oct 13

Wednesday, Oct 15

Thursday, Oct 16

Friday, Oct 17

Saturday, Oct 18

Sunday, Oct 19

Monday, Oct 20

Wednesday, Oct 22

Friday, Oct 24

Saturday, Oct 25

Sunday, Oct 26

Wednesday, Oct 29

Friday, Oct 31

Saturday, Nov 1

Sunday, Nov 2

Thursday, Nov 6

Friday, Nov 7

Saturday, Nov 8

Sunday, Nov 9

Wednesday, Nov 12

Thursday, Nov 13

Saturday, Nov 15

Sunday, Nov 16

Thursday, Nov 20

Saturday, Nov 22

Sunday, Nov 23

Wednesday, Nov 26

Thursday, Nov 27

Friday, Nov 28

Saturday, Nov 29

Sunday, Nov 30

Friday, Dec 5

Saturday, Dec 6

Sunday, Dec 7

Friday, Dec 12

Saturday, Dec 13

Sunday, Dec 14

Thursday, Dec 18

Saturday, Dec 20

Sunday, Dec 21

Saturday, Dec 27

Sunday, Dec 28

Wednesday, Dec 31

Saturday, Jan 3

Sunday, Jan 4

Saturday, Jan 10

Friday, Jan 16

Saturday, Jan 17

Sunday, Jan 18

Friday, Jan 23

Saturday, Jan 24

Saturday, Jan 31

Saturday, Feb 7

Saturday, Feb 14

Saturday, Feb 21

Saturday, Feb 28

Sunday, Mar 1

Friday, Mar 6

Saturday, Mar 7

Sunday, Mar 8

Saturday, Mar 14

Saturday, Mar 21

Saturday, Mar 28

Saturday, Apr 4

Saturday, Apr 11

Thursday, Apr 16

Friday, Apr 17

Saturday, Apr 18

Sunday, Apr 19

Wednesday, Apr 22

Thursday, Apr 23

Friday, Apr 24

Saturday, Apr 25

Sunday, Apr 26

Saturday, May 2

Saturday, May 9

Saturday, May 16

Saturday, May 23

Wednesday, Jun 17

Thursday, Jun 18

Friday, Jun 19

Saturday, Jun 20

Sunday, Jun 21