South Walton Events Calendar

The most comprehensive and current source of events for South Walton and Scenic 30A.
Also find & discuss events on the SoWal Forum. Submit your event or send by email.
Click here for SoWal Live Music Calendar.

Friday, Oct 31

Saturday, Nov 1

Sunday, Nov 2

Monday, Nov 3

Tuesday, Nov 4

Wednesday, Nov 5

Thursday, Nov 6

Friday, Nov 7

Saturday, Nov 8

Sunday, Nov 9

Tuesday, Nov 11

Wednesday, Nov 12

Thursday, Nov 13

Saturday, Nov 15

Sunday, Nov 16

Thursday, Nov 20

Saturday, Nov 22

Sunday, Nov 23

Tuesday, Nov 25

Wednesday, Nov 26

Thursday, Nov 27

Friday, Nov 28

Saturday, Nov 29

Sunday, Nov 30

Thursday, Dec 4

Friday, Dec 5

Saturday, Dec 6

Sunday, Dec 7

Thursday, Dec 11

Friday, Dec 12

Saturday, Dec 13

Sunday, Dec 14

Thursday, Dec 18

Friday, Dec 19

Saturday, Dec 20

Sunday, Dec 21

Friday, Dec 26

Saturday, Dec 27

Sunday, Dec 28

Monday, Dec 29

Wednesday, Dec 31

Thursday, Jan 1

Saturday, Jan 3

Sunday, Jan 4

Saturday, Jan 10

Sunday, Jan 11

Friday, Jan 16

Saturday, Jan 17

Sunday, Jan 18

Friday, Jan 23

Saturday, Jan 24

Sunday, Jan 25

Thursday, Jan 29

Friday, Jan 30

Saturday, Jan 31

Sunday, Feb 1

Saturday, Feb 7

Sunday, Feb 8

Saturday, Feb 14

Sunday, Feb 15

Saturday, Feb 21

Sunday, Feb 22

Friday, Feb 27

Saturday, Feb 28

Sunday, Mar 1

Friday, Mar 6

Saturday, Mar 7

Sunday, Mar 8

Saturday, Mar 14

Saturday, Mar 21

Saturday, Mar 28

Saturday, Apr 4

Saturday, Apr 11

Thursday, Apr 16

Friday, Apr 17

Saturday, Apr 18

Sunday, Apr 19

Wednesday, Apr 22

Thursday, Apr 23

Friday, Apr 24

Saturday, Apr 25

Sunday, Apr 26

Saturday, May 2

Friday, May 8

Saturday, May 9

Sunday, May 10

Saturday, May 16

Saturday, May 23

Saturday, May 30

Saturday, Jun 6

Friday, Jun 12

Saturday, Jun 13

Wednesday, Jun 17

Thursday, Jun 18

Friday, Jun 19

Saturday, Jun 20

Sunday, Jun 21

Saturday, Jun 27

Saturday, Jul 4

Saturday, Jul 11

Saturday, Jul 18

Saturday, Jul 25

Saturday, Aug 1

Saturday, Aug 8

Saturday, Aug 15

Saturday, Aug 22

Saturday, Aug 29

Saturday, Sep 5

Saturday, Sep 12

Saturday, Sep 19

Friday, Sep 25

Saturday, Sep 26

Friday, Jan 1