fbpx Alys Beach Merchants | SoWal.com
Content type
Business

Alys Beach Merchants

Alys Beach is a must stop along the eastern end of Scenic 30A. It's a sight to behold and easily walkable with unique architecture and lush landscaping. Look for the iconic butteries flanking each end of town and then you'll know you've arrived to one of SoWal's great shopping and dining destinations. Park your car or bikes at the amphitheater with a large green space and dancing fountain for the kids to play while you check out the Alys Shoppe, Ann Hartley, Mast, George's Restaurant, Neat (bottle shop & more), Charlies' Donut Truck, Piper's Kitchen, Alys Beach Bike Rentals, Fonville Press, and Caliza Restaurant.

Alys Beach has amazing events among one of the most beautiful settings in the region. Be sure to check our SoWal events page for details. Stay in the know about all things Alys Beach by following their Facebook page. 

 

 

sowal partner badge
Alys Beach Merchants is a SoWal.com business partner and supporter of our community website covering South Walton and the Emerald Coast of Florida.

Photo Gallery

Upcoming Events at Alys Beach Merchants
Tuesday, October 15
5:00 pm Wine & Song at NEAT
Friday, October 18
4:00 pm Howl-O-Ween Pet Parade & Pumpkin Drop at Alys Beach
Tuesday, October 22
5:00 pm Wine & Song at NEAT
Thursday, October 24
11:00 am OneBlood Drive at Alys Beach
Friday, October 25
6:30 pm Inaugural Alys Beach Firkin Fête
Tuesday, October 29
5:00 pm Wine & Song at NEAT
Tuesday, November 5
5:00 pm Wine & Song at NEAT
Tuesday, November 12
5:00 pm Wine & Song at NEAT
Tuesday, November 19
5:00 pm Wine & Song at NEAT
Tuesday, November 26
5:00 pm Wine & Song at NEAT

Map of this Location