• Trouble logging in? Send us a message with your username and/or email address for help.

evie younce

Beach Crab
Feb 8, 2024
Opp, AL
Hey everyone! I have an internship this summer and am looking for living for the months of May - August. Any short term leases? I am a 20 year old student at LSU currently, looking for roommates too.

Tresc

Beach Comber
Feb 8, 2024
Sea Grove Beach
I am currently looking for something similar, I am a recent graduate Auburn Architect working in Alys. 24m. I am thinking of moving around April or May. I am going to check out a 1b apartment in Sea Side this weekend but most solo apartments are crazy expensive around here, my company has me in a house in Sea Grove until around that time.

If you are interested lmk and I'm down to look for a spot, I have a flexible budge but around 1k/each/mo is ideal. looking for a group of 3 of us if possible.

Dawn

Beach Fanatic
Oct 16, 2008
I am currently looking for something similar, I am a recent graduate Auburn Architect working in Alys. 24m. I am thinking of moving around April or May. I am going to check out a 1b apartment in Sea Side this weekend but most solo apartments are crazy expensive around here, my company has me in a house in Sea Grove until around that time.

If you are interested lmk and I'm down to look for a spot, I have a flexible budge but around 1k/each/mo is ideal. looking for a group of 3 of us if possible.

What price range are you seeing for 1br in SoWal?

hannarowland

Beach Crab
Feb 1, 2024
Chattanooga, TN

I'm from auburn too possibly working in alys!! I am event management, looking for apartment this summer from end of may-august!

Tresc

Beach Comber
Feb 8, 2024
Sea Grove Beach
What price range are you seeing for 1br in SoWal?
Gonna be at least $1250/mo - 2k/mo typically from what I have seen. Not really much that is less than that. Having a roomate or two can bring it down to below that for something with actual space and good location.