Events


Events

A Guide To The Events And Festivals Of South Walton



Today's Events

Filter Events

Upcoming Events
Thursday, December 3, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am Camp Helen State Park Ranger-Guided Nature Hike
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Red Bar Jazz Band
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm Forrest Williams Band @ Red Fish Taco
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm Live Music & Ladies Night @ Louis Louis
Friday, December 4, 2020
9:00 am to 1:00 pm Grand Boulevard Farmers Market
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm Sip N' Stoll at J. Leon Gallery + Studio
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Red Bar Jazz Band
6:00 pm 12 Nights of Light at Baytowne Wharf
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm The Maybe Dukes @ Red Fish Taco
6:30 pm Live Music @ FOOW
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: A Christmas Carol
Saturday, December 5, 2020
9:00 am to 1:00 pm Grand Boulevard Farmers Market
10:00 am to 11:00 am Camp Helen State Park History Tour
11:00 am to 5:00 pm Rosemary Beach Holiday Tour of Homes
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm Gulf Place Christmas at the Beach
1:00 pm Grayt Vibes Rock & Row Festival
2:00 pm to 7:00 pm DeFuniak Springs: Merry Main Street Mistletoe Market
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Red Bar Jazz Band
6:00 pm 12 Nights of Light at Baytowne Wharf
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm The Shakedown @ Red Fish Taco
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: A Christmas Carol
7:30 pm to 11:00 pm Holiday on the Harbor: Ugly Sweater Pub Crawl
Sunday, December 6, 2020
9:00 am to 1:00 pm Rosemary Beach Farmers Market
12:00 pm Live Music @ Red Bar
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm Santa Paws at AJ's Grayton Beach
2:00 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: A Christmas Carol
3:00 pm Sunday Matinee Series at Chautauqua Theatre
7:00 pm Live Music @ Red Bar
Monday, December 7, 2020
7:00 pm Live Music @ Red Bar
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Wine & Song: Uncorked at NEAT
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Red Bar Jazz Band
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm The Bay Wednesday Night Bonfire & Music
5:00 pm to 10:00 pm Locals Night at FOOW
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Red Bar Jazz Band
6:00 pm 12 Nights of Light at Baytowne Wharf
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Baytowne Wednesday Night Concert Series Holiday Edition & Santa
Thursday, December 10, 2020
9:00 am to 6:00 pm Alys Beach Job Fair
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Red Bar Jazz Band
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm Holiday on the Harbor: Chanukah Celebration
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm Live Music & Ladies Night @ Louis Louis
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: A Christmas Carol
Friday, December 11, 2020
9:00 am to 1:00 pm Grand Boulevard Farmers Market
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Red Bar Jazz Band
6:00 pm 12 Nights of Light at Baytowne Wharf
6:00 pm Art Party at The Warehouses of Santa Rosa Beach
6:30 pm Live Music @ FOOW
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: A Christmas Carol
9:00 pm Ugly Sweater Party at Louis Louis
Saturday, December 12, 2020
9:00 am to 1:00 pm Grand Boulevard Farmers Market
9:00 am to 10:00 am Breakfast with a Ranger at Topsail Hill Preserve State Park
11:00 am to 6:00 pm Holiday on the Harbor: Olde Holiday Market
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm Cornhole Tournament at Grayton Beer Brewpub
2:00 pm to 7:00 pm DeFuniak Springs: Merry Main Street Mistletoe Market
3:00 pm to 10:00 pm The Grayt Santa Pub Crawl
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Red Bar Jazz Band
6:00 pm 12 Nights of Light at Baytowne Wharf
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm Café Thirty-A Charity Christmas Ball
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: A Christmas Carol
Sunday, December 13, 2020
9:00 am to 1:00 pm Rosemary Beach Farmers Market
11:30 am to 2:30 pm Sinfonia Fall Fresco: Holiday Gospel Brunch featuring D'VIne
12:00 pm Live Music @ Red Bar
2:00 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: A Christmas Carol
3:00 pm Sunday Matinee Series at Chautauqua Theatre
7:00 pm Live Music @ Red Bar
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm 34th Holiday on the Harbor Destin Boat Parade
Monday, December 14, 2020
11:00 am to 4:00 pm Watersound Origins Blood Drive
7:00 pm Live Music @ Red Bar
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Wine & Song: Uncorked at NEAT
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Red Bar Jazz Band
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Christmas Cabaret on the Boulevard
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm The Bay Wednesday Night Bonfire & Music
5:00 pm to 10:00 pm Locals Night at FOOW
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Red Bar Jazz Band
6:00 pm 12 Nights of Light at Baytowne Wharf
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Baytowne Wednesday Night Concert Series Holiday Edition & Santa
Thursday, December 17, 2020
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Gulf Place Wine Walk
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Red Bar Jazz Band
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Supper Club at FOOW
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm Live Music & Ladies Night @ Louis Louis
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: A Christmas Carol
Friday, December 18, 2020
9:00 am to 1:00 pm Grand Boulevard Farmers Market
10:00 am to 3:00 pm OneBlood Drive at The Market Shops
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Red Bar Jazz Band
6:00 pm 12 Nights of Light at Baytowne Wharf
6:30 pm Live Music @ FOOW
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: A Christmas Carol
Saturday, December 19, 2020
9:00 am to 1:00 pm Winter Wonderland at Baytowne Wharf
2:00 pm to 7:00 pm DeFuniak Springs: Merry Main Street Mistletoe Market
2:00 pm to 8:00 pm Holiday on the Harbor: Santa Paws & Concert
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Red Bar Jazz Band
6:00 pm 12 Nights of Light at Baytowne Wharf
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Sinfonia Youth Orchestra Holiday Concert @ HarborWalk Village
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: A Christmas Carol
8:00 pm Tacky Christmas Sweater Cocktails Class at The Gathering Spot
Sunday, December 20, 2020
9:00 am to 1:00 pm Rosemary Beach Farmers Market
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm OneBlood Blood Drive at Destin Commons
12:00 pm Live Music @ Red Bar
2:00 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: A Christmas Carol
3:00 pm Sunday Matinee Series at Chautauqua Theatre
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm Forrest Williams Band @ Local Catch Bar & Grill
7:00 pm Live Music @ Red Bar
Monday, December 21, 2020
9:00 am to 11:00 am Topsail Hill Preserve State Park: Guided Plant Stroll
7:00 pm Live Music @ Red Bar
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Wine & Song: Uncorked at NEAT
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Red Bar Jazz Band
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
9:00 am to 1:00 pm Rosemary Beach Holiday Farmers Market
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm The Bay Wednesday Night Bonfire & Music
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Red Bar Jazz Band
6:00 pm 12 Nights of Light at Baytowne Wharf
Thursday, December 24, 2020
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Red Bar Jazz Band
Friday, December 25, 2020
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Red Bar Jazz Band
Saturday, December 26, 2020
2:00 pm to 7:00 pm DeFuniak Springs: Merry Main Street Mistletoe Market
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Red Bar Jazz Band
Sunday, December 27, 2020
9:00 am to 1:00 pm Rosemary Beach Farmers Market
12:00 pm Live Music @ Red Bar
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm Forrest Williams Band @ Local Catch Bar & Grill
7:00 pm Live Music @ Red Bar
Monday, December 28, 2020
7:00 pm Live Music @ Red Bar
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Wine & Song: Uncorked at NEAT
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Red Bar Jazz Band
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
9:00 am to 1:00 pm Rosemary Beach Holiday Farmers Market
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm The Bay Wednesday Night Bonfire & Music
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Red Bar Jazz Band
Thursday, December 31, 2020
5:00 pm Havana Beach Bar & Grill NYE Celebration
5:30 pm New Year's Eve Beach Ball Drop at Pier Park
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Red Bar Jazz Band
6:00 pm Pescado NYE Celebration
6:00 pm Baytowne Countdown
8:00 pm HarborWalk Village New Year's Eve
Saturday, January 2, 2021
7:30 am Ellie Biscuit 20 & 10-Mile Trail Trot
Sunday, January 3, 2021
12:00 pm Live Music @ Red Bar
7:00 pm Live Music @ Red Bar
Thursday, January 7, 2021
9:00 am to 6:00 pm Alys Beach Job Fair
Friday, January 15, 2021
(All day) 30A Songwriters Festival
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Florida Girls
Saturday, January 16, 2021
(All day) 30A Songwriters Festival
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Florida Girls
Sunday, January 17, 2021
(All day) 30A Songwriters Festival
Monday, January 18, 2021
(All day) 30A Songwriters Festival
Thursday, January 21, 2021
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Florida Girls
Friday, January 22, 2021
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Florida Girls
Saturday, January 23, 2021
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Florida Girls
Sunday, January 24, 2021
2:00 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Florida Girls
Thursday, January 28, 2021
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Florida Girls
Friday, January 29, 2021
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Florida Girls
Saturday, January 30, 2021
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Florida Girls
Sunday, January 31, 2021
2:00 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Florida Girls
Thursday, February 4, 2021
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Broadway on the Boulevard
Friday, February 5, 2021
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Broadway on the Boulevard
Saturday, February 6, 2021
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Broadway on the Boulevard
Friday, February 12, 2021
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Popcorn Falls
Saturday, February 13, 2021
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm Sandestin Gumbo Festival
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Popcorn Falls
Sunday, February 14, 2021
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Popcorn Falls
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
(All day) Seaside School Virtual Half Marathon + 5K Race
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
(All day) Seaside School Virtual Half Marathon + 5K Race
Thursday, February 18, 2021
(All day) Seaside School Virtual Half Marathon + 5K Race
(All day) 30A Wine Festival - Intermezzo
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Popcorn Falls
Friday, February 19, 2021
(All day) Seaside School Virtual Half Marathon + 5K Race
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm Bourbon Beer & Butts at Alys Beach
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Popcorn Falls
Saturday, February 20, 2021
(All day) Seaside School Virtual Half Marathon + 5K Race
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Popcorn Falls
Sunday, February 21, 2021
(All day) Seaside School Virtual Half Marathon + 5K Race
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Popcorn Falls
Monday, February 22, 2021
(All day) Seaside School Virtual Half Marathon + 5K Race
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
(All day) Seaside School Virtual Half Marathon + 5K Race
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
(All day) Seaside School Virtual Half Marathon + 5K Race
Thursday, February 25, 2021
(All day) Seaside School Virtual Half Marathon + 5K Race
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Popcorn Falls
Friday, February 26, 2021
(All day) Seaside School Virtual Half Marathon + 5K Race
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Popcorn Falls
Saturday, February 27, 2021
(All day) Seaside School Virtual Half Marathon + 5K Race
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Popcorn Falls
Sunday, February 28, 2021
(All day) Seaside School Virtual Half Marathon + 5K Race
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: Popcorn Falls
Friday, March 5, 2021
(All day) Seaside Prize Weekend
Saturday, March 6, 2021
(All day) Seaside Prize Weekend
Sunday, March 7, 2021
(All day) Seaside Prize Weekend
1:30 pm to 5:00 pm Mac & Cheese Festival at Destin Commons
Thursday, March 25, 2021
7:30 pm Emerald Coast Theatre Company: The Listening Lounge
Friday, March 26, 2021
(All day) Pepsi Gulf Coast Jam
Saturday, March 27, 2021
(All day) Pepsi Gulf Coast Jam
Sunday, March 28, 2021
(All day) Pepsi Gulf Coast Jam
Thursday, April 15, 2021
(All day) Sandestin Wine Festival
Friday, April 16, 2021
(All day) Sandestin Wine Festival
Saturday, April 17, 2021
(All day) Sandestin Wine Festival
9:00 am to 12:00 pm Paddle for Peace at Grayton Beach
Sunday, April 18, 2021
(All day) Sandestin Wine Festival
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
(All day) Seabreeze Jazz Festival
Thursday, April 22, 2021
(All day) Seabreeze Jazz Festival
Friday, April 23, 2021
(All day) Seabreeze Jazz Festival
(All day) PCB SandJam Music Fest
Saturday, April 24, 2021
(All day) Seabreeze Jazz Festival
(All day) PCB SandJam Music Fest
Sunday, April 25, 2021
(All day) Seabreeze Jazz Festival
(All day) PCB SandJam Music Fest
Monday, April 26, 2021
(All day) Moon Crush Music Festival at Seascape Resort
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
(All day) Moon Crush Music Festival at Seascape Resort
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
(All day) Moon Crush Music Festival at Seascape Resort
Thursday, April 29, 2021
(All day) Moon Crush Music Festival at Seascape Resort
Friday, April 30, 2021
(All day) Moon Crush Music Festival at Seascape Resort
Saturday, May 1, 2021
(All day) Moon Crush Music Festival at Seascape Resort
Friday, May 14, 2021
(All day) Digital Graffiti Festival
Saturday, May 15, 2021
(All day) Digital Graffiti Festival
11:30 am to 12:30 pm Hands Across the Sand
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Très Chic by VIE: Digital Graffiti Awards Party
8:30 pm Sinfonia Gulf Coast: Jurassic Park in Concert
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
(All day) Emerald Coast Blue Marlin Classic
Thursday, June 17, 2021
(All day) Emerald Coast Blue Marlin Classic
Friday, June 18, 2021
(All day) Emerald Coast Blue Marlin Classic
Saturday, June 19, 2021
(All day) Emerald Coast Blue Marlin Classic
Sunday, June 20, 2021
(All day) Emerald Coast Blue Marlin Classic
Friday, October 1, 2021
(All day) Destin Seafood Festival
Saturday, October 2, 2021
(All day) Destin Seafood Festival
Sunday, October 3, 2021
(All day) Destin Seafood Festival
Saturday, October 30, 2021
9:00 am to 5:00 pm Festival of the Arts
Sunday, October 31, 2021
10:00 am to 4:00 pm Festival of the Arts
Friday, November 5, 2021
8:00 am Blue Angels Homecoming Air Show at NAS Pensacola
Saturday, November 6, 2021
8:00 am Blue Angels Homecoming Air Show at NAS Pensacola