• Trouble logging in? Send us a message with your username and/or email address for help.

shankickit

Beach Crab
Jul 20, 2023
Inlet Beach, FL
As a passionate soccer enthusiast and a former collegiate soccer player, I bring a wealth of knowledge and experience to the world of soccer coaching. With a lifelong commitment to the sport, I understand the importance of honing your footskills, mastering ball control, and refining your shooting technique to become a standout player on the field.

About Me:

I started playing soccer at the age of 5, and my journey led me to become a center midfielder and forward throughout my soccer career. I was fortunate to play D2 collegiate soccer and even served as the team captain at Palm Beach Atlantic University. From day one I was taught the importance of setting aside time every day to work towards the goal of becoming a high-level soccer player. I feel that it is now my time to help others work towards their goal of playing high-level soccer through my training academy.

My Approach:

I offer personalized 1-on-1 and small-group training sessions that are designed to help you reach your soccer goals. With a strong emphasis on footskills, ball control, and precision shooting, my coaching methods are rooted in a deep understanding of the game. I know what it takes to succeed on the field, and I'm committed to helping you develop the skills and confidence you need to excel.

Educational Background:

In addition to my soccer expertise, I hold both a bachelor's and master's degree in elementary education. This educational foundation allows me to approach coaching with a structured and effective teaching style. I understand how to communicate complex concepts in a way that is easy to understand and apply, making the learning process enjoyable and productive for all ages.