• Trouble logging in? Send us a message with your username and/or email address for help.

hill

Beach Comber
Aug 31, 2006
Panama City Beach, FL
Hi,
I am currently looking for a new position preferably in the SoWal area. I recently moved here from Birmingham where I held a position as a marketing assistant to the VP of a successful company and I am currently employed at one of the Resorts along 30A. I graduated from the University of Alabama in August of 2004 with a degree in Consumer Industrial Marketing and would like to find a fun position that will allow me to utilize the business skills that I have acquired from my college and previous work experiences. Although I love my current job it has come to my attention that hours will unexpectedly cut during the winter months. Just curious as to if any of you out there may possibly know of any available positions in the area. I am open minded to all fun, challenging and rewarding opportunites. Please Help!

Kimmifunn

Funnkalicious
Jun 27, 2005
Hollyhood
Hi,
I am currently looking for a new position preferably in the SoWal area. I recently moved here from Birmingham where I held a position as a marketing assistant to the VP of a successful company and I am currently employed at one of the Resorts along 30A. I graduated from the University of Alabama in August of 2004 with a degree in Consumer Industrial Marketing and would like to find a fun position that will allow me to utilize the business skills that I have acquired from my college and previous work experiences. Although I love my current job it has come to my attention that hours will unexpectedly cut during the winter months. Just curious as to if any of you out there may possibly know of any available positions in the area. I am open minded to all fun, challenging and rewarding opportunites. Please Help!