• Trouble logging in? Send us a message with your username and/or email address for help.

flyforfun

Beach Fanatic
Oct 20, 2006
Birmingham, Al
Ok, this is my first post! Those are my balloons! I did have lots of traffic from those balloons this weekend, but no contracts! Were my balloons supposed to be blue? Any balloon etiquette would be greatly appreciated but not as much as a contract!:dunno: or:love:

See you should have used Hooter girls :rotfl: cause it takes their mind off the price or what ever they are signing. (see Bobby J, I told you I was a born real estate agent :roll: )

flyforfun

Beach Fanatic
Oct 20, 2006
Birmingham, Al
One indicator that the real estate market is heating up will be when Real Estate agents no longer have time to write these silly posts.

By this measure the market must still be dead.

Silly posts? :rotfl: This is what I call brain storming!:rotfl: BTW, the real estate market is controlled by the media, and when the media decides the correction is over, it will boom once again. :clap_1:

nmosley

Beach Comber
May 9, 2006
I totally agree with FlyforFun on the media control which, IMO applies not only to the RE market but extends to include control of pretty much everything the average person thinks these days...why do you think they call it "programming"?

These self-appointed Priests of Reality are the mind control for the wandering masses. Maybe we should all go back to school and become Journalists so that we can control the distribution of truth and reality for the good of mankind! I absolutely think that if people got off of all the flouride and toxins they take in daily, they could probably generate their own thoughts for once and learn to think past the "twaddle and prattle" that they are presented with day-after-day by the talking heads of nothingness...ok...enough ranting for today. That is about as fired up as I get... back to the cave :blush:

Babyblue

Beach Fanatic
Mar 1, 2006
Seagrove Beach