• Trouble logging in? Send us a message with your username and/or email address for help.

Kurt

Admin
Staff member
Oct 15, 2004
SoWal
mooncreek.com
:welcome:

This is a place to say hi and break the ice, whether you are new to the board or not. Please introduce yourself by starting a new thread! Tell us a little about yourself, or just wave :wave:

You need to register a username before you can post on SoWal. If you already have a username then you need to log in before you can post.

If you have a facebook account, you can just click the facebook connect button at the top of the forum and you're done! Welcome to the SoWal Forum!

:welcome:

Last edited:

JUL

Beach Fanatic
Nov 3, 2007
Madison, Alabama
42 mama to Lauren and Caitlin
mostly happy, blonde blue eyes, fair skinned, love the sun it doesn't love me
my happy place is in SoWal
I am a nurse, I have been a flight attendant and a realtor.
I would rather be an artist....maybe later...I hope sooner
favorite holiday is Halloween
I love being outdoors
My house is now an empty nest....too quiet for my liking...but I'm getting used to it
I have fun friends, fun daughters...my husband needs a tune-up....
I love taking pictures of my family,enlarging them and making galleries of my empty walls.

JustaLocal

Beach Fanatic
Jul 11, 2007
SRB
Okay. :wave:

My favorite holiday is Independence Day!
I lived in Poquito Bayou (Okaloosa County) until ?81 - Santa Rosa Beach since.
I don?t remember learning to swim but do remember the first time I met somebody who couldn?t. :eek:
As hobbies I like to paddle (kayak), cycle (leisurely), swim, hike, travel, and read.
I truly love this area - the woods, the creeks, the bay, the beach, the Gulf, the weather, and the people.

I wish that everyone would come here so I could share this magical place with them and I wish nobody would come here and change it into something else.

Minnie

Beach Fanatic
Dec 30, 2006
Memphis
:wave: