fbpx Alys Beach Merchants | SoWal.com
Content type
Destination

Alys Beach Merchants

Alys Beach is a must stop along the eastern end of Scenic 30A. It's a sight to behold and easily walkable with unique architecture and lush landscaping. Look for the iconic butteries flanking each end of town and then you'll know you've arrived to one of SoWal's great shopping and dining destinations. Park your car or bikes at the amphitheater with a large greenspace and dancing fountain for the kids to play while you check out the Alys Shoppe, George's Restaurant, Neat (bottle shop & more), Charlies' Donut Truck, Piper's Kitchen, Alys Beach Bike Rentals, Fonville Press, and Caliza Restaurant.

sowal partner badge
Alys Beach Merchants is a SoWal.com business partner and supporter of our community website covering South Walton and the Emerald Coast of Florida.

Upcoming Events
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Wine & Song at NEAT
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Wine & Song at NEAT
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Wine & Song at NEAT
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Wine & Song at NEAT
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Wine & Song at NEAT
Friday, October 18, 2019
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm Howl-O-Ween Pet Parade & Pumpkin Drop at Alys Beach
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Wine & Song at NEAT
Friday, October 25, 2019
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm Inaugural Alys Beach Firkin FĂȘte
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Wine & Song at NEAT
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Wine & Song at NEAT

Map of this Location

At a Glance