• Trouble logging in? Send us a message with your username and/or email address for help.

jimmyeagle

Beach Crab
Oct 23, 2005
To answer the original questions, I am a licensed Florida Realtor in this area. I don't post here very often. The posts that I have made don't really comment on the market as far as I remember, so I don't think I'm guilty of putting a positive spin on things.

Anyway, "judge" both properties and realtors on an individual basis, and you will be happiest with your results!

Good luck!

raven

Banned
May 14, 2007
don't be offended by people calling your post a "downer".

people on this site think if you live in denial and smile alot that somehow reality will dissipate. it's a tragic part of the culture here. keep pretending and somehow the facade will become real :) that's why businesses here are so frail and do so poorly and why they've destroyed what marketability the area has to offer. not too bright, but plenty arrogant...with a smile.

it's not that they're lying to you..knowingly..even if they told you it was the best investment ever..they'd totally believe it because sadly..not much is going on behind those passive aggressive grins.

as for changing your name to protect your honesty... frankly, if you have to lie to be friends with people...who cares?

as for bush's "stimulus" package..it's not an economic plan, it's a bribe. plus, it will all go to china in the end.

Last edited:

Bobby J

Beach Fanatic
Apr 18, 2005
Blue Mountain beach
www.lifeonshore.com

people on this site think if you live in denial and smile alot that somehow reality will dissipate. it's a tragic part of the culture here. keep pretending and somehow the facade will become real :) that's why businesses here are so frail and do so poorly and why they've destroyed what marketability the area has to offer. not too bright, but plenty arrogant...with a smile.